Loading...

Rick's Garage Doors Testimonials
Reviews from Our Satisfied Customers

Have you used our service? If so, please click the button to leave us a review!

8 Testimonials

John Kearns

5 Stars

Wow is all I can say. I needed a garage door and rick showed up when he said gave me a good price and said he would install next week and that is exactly what he did. Best service and response I have seen in a long time. Thanks rick

March 14, 2019

Anonymous User

5 Stars

Arrived as promised, always answers telephone calls and very professional. Thank you Rick!

January 29, 2019

Dana C

5 Stars

Rick's Garage Door is a professionally run top-notch garage door company! Shows up on-time, assesses problems, quotes fair and reasonable prices and fixes (in my situations the same day-after Irma-and next day when my opener stopped working)! The representative (Eric) that showed up to install my new opener was on-time, knowledgable, patient, kept his work area clean, courteous and respectful. Both times I have used Rick's, the owner has personally shown up, the same day I called, and handled our needs without hesitation! Highly highly recommend Rick's Garage Door! Over 5 years living in the Keys this company has provided us some of best service we have ever received! Thank you thank you thank you!

August 18, 2018

RJ Tyler

5 Stars

Rick at Rick's Garage Doors is a consummate professional - knowledgeable and courteous - - - he's helped me out tremendously!!! And - the materials and products he uses and installs are of the highest caliber! I STRONGLY RECOMMEND RICK'S GARAGE DOORS!!!!

February 1, 2018

Walt Shepard

5 Stars

I needed help with the garage door after Irma and Rick showed up the same day I called him with a quote and ready to do the work!
Walt Shepard, thanks Rick!!!!

January 12, 2018

Rich Schugar

5 Stars

I met Rick at W/D soon after Irma and made arrangements for a new door. Only took a few weeks for it to arrive and be professionally installed. Rick is true to his word on delivery times, always returns my texts in minutes, and was prompt to resolve some minor glitches that occurred. Rick and his team have my HIGHEST recommendation should you need a new garage door. Here in the lower Keys where it is so hard to find qualified, honest, and prompt service technicians, it was a blessing to meet Rick. Thanks Pal, you rock!!!

January 12, 2018

Anonymous User

5 Stars

I got to meet rick and he was extremely helpful in my time of need. Measured and installed a new door in half the time of the "other guys". Door works great he sold me the New "Quiet Hardware system". You cant hear it open while your in the house.

January 12, 2018

Anonymous User

5 Stars

Rick is honest, backs his work and does a quality job! His "Hurricane Master" Doors are the best doors I have seen. I totally recommend him and his team the next time that you need anything done with your garage door.

January 12, 2018